England head to New Zealand in 2018 in a series consisting of two T20s, five ODIs and two Tests.

Following the 2015 Test series draw in England, Joe Root's men will be look to climb up the test rankings with a series win over the Blackcaps. The tour to New Zealand offers more than just cricket with its beautiful landscapes, friendly locals and cultural heritage.


T20 Tri-Series

13 February – New Zealand v England, Westpac Stadium, Wellington

18 February -  New Zealand v England, Seddon Park, Hamilton

ODI Series

Sunday 25 February – First ODI (D/N), Seddon Park, Hamilton

Wednesday 28 February – Second ODI (D/N), McLean Park, Napier

Saturday 3 March – Third ODI (D/N), Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Wednesday 7 March – Fourth ODI, University Oval, Dunedin

Saturday 10 March – Fifth ODI, Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Test Series

22-26 March – First Test (D/N – TBC), Eden Park, Auckland

30 March-3 April – Second Test, Hagley Oval, Christchurch


Like Us on Facebook